314 965 6212 • museum@transportmuseumassociation.org • 2933 Barrett Station 63122

Classic, awesome and downright beautiful, the car shows sponsored by local car clubs are crowd-pleasing favorites.

2019 Car Show Schedule

April 6, Saturday – Mustang Round-Up COFFEE & CARS EVENT, with coffee and donuts provided by The National Museum of Transportation (NMOT), hosted by The Mustang Club of St. Louis, Upper Lot, 9:30 – 11:30 am

April 7, Sunday – Early Ford Show – Celebrating Early Fords, hosted by Model A Restorers Club, Model T Car Club & Early Ford V-9 Club, Upper Lot, 11 am – 2 pm

May 18, Saturday – Community Helpers join Pumpers & Pistons!  hosted by Gateway Fire Historical Society & American Truck Historical Society. This event is interspersed on multiple lots and throughout museum, 9 am – 3 pm. Admission tickets are buy one, get one free, for equal or lesser value.

June 1, Saturday – Tesla COFFEE & CARS EVENT, with coffee and donuts provided by NMOT, with the St. Louis Tesla Enthusiasts, Upper Lot, 9:30 – 11:30 am to the public. See details at the MOTORIN’ website on this showcase event.

June 2, Sunday – Orphan Car Show, hosted by Gateway Chapter of the Hudson, Essex & Terraplane Club & The Gateway AMC Club, Upper Lot, 11 am – 2 pm

June 8, Saturday – All Ford Show, hosted by the Mustang Club of St. Louis, Upper Lot, 10 am – 2 pm

June 16, Sunday – Father’s Day Show – Cars with Class, hosted by Horseless Carriage Club of MO, Upper Lot. Free Admission Day as  well!

August 27, Tuesday – Corvette Caravan, Upper Lot, 2 – 4 pm

September 8, Sunday – Chevy Show, hosted by The Fabulous Fifties Club of St. Louis, Lower Lot (Rain Date Sunday, September 15)

September 21, Saturday – Brass & Nickel Car Show, hosted by Horseless Carriage Club of MO, Upper Lot, 10 am – 2 pm. Also National Museum Day – Get free ticket at Smithsonian Museum magazine site!

September 22, Sunday – Oldsmobile Fun Show, hosted by Archway Oldsmobile Club, Upper Lot, 11 am – 2 pm

September 28, Saturday – Revvin’ for Research (Prostate Cancer Research Fundraiser), hosted by Huber Performance, Upper Lot, 10 am – 2 pm

September 29, Sunday (Tentative – may move to October) – Misfit-Toyz, Car, Truck & Bike Show, hosted by Misfit Toyz Car & Truck Club, Moved to Upper Lot

October 6, Sunday (Tentative) – Cadillac/LaSalle Club, Upper Lot, 11 am – 2 pm

 

Car shows on parking lots are free. For more information contact:

Transport Museum Association
314.965.6885 ext. #1
museum@transportmuseumassociation.org