314 965 6212 • museum@transportmuseumassociation.org • 2933 Barrett Station 63122

The National Museum of Transportation is a private museum in St. Louis County, Missouri, USA


Transport Museum Association Board of Directors

President of the Board:

Dr. Darryl A. Ross

Vice-President of the Board:

Ben Hilliker

Secretary of the Board:

David Ahner

Treasurer of the Board:

Michael Morhaus, CPA


Charles J. Baine

John Brophy

Paula Buie

Richard Chenault, CPA

Frank Cunetto

Jim Foley

Ben Kelley

Tom Reiss

Lee Rottmann

Denise Shrum

Charley Taylor

Ted Williams

Terri McEachern, Executive Director, Transport Museum Association