314 965 6212 • museum@transportmuseumassociation.org • 2933 Barrett Station 63122

Classic, awesome & downright beautiful, the car shows sponsored by local car clubs are a crowd-pleasing favorite.

Mustang Round-Up

Saturday, April 8
9:30am – 3:30pm
The Mustang Club of St. Louis

Vintage Ford Show

Celebrating Fords Through 1959
Sunday, April 9
11am – 3pm
Model A Restorers Club, Model T Car Club, Early Ford V-8

Pumpers & Pistons

Saturday, May 20
9am – 3pm
Gateway Fire Historical Society
American Truck Historical Society
Armed Forces Day – Free Museum Admission Active Duty Military, Veterans & families

All-Ford Show

Saturday, June 3
9am – 3pm
The Mustang Club of St. Louis

Pierce Arrow Show

Saturday, June 10
10am – 2 pm
The Pierce Arrow Society

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 18
11am – 3:30pm
Horseless Carriage Club of MO

All-Chevy Show

Sunday, September 10
11am – 3:30pm
Rain date: September 17
The Fabulous Fifties Chevrolet Club of St. Louis

***CANCELLED** Our Pet Project

Saturday, September 23
­9am – 3pm
Museum Sponsored
Pet named cars…Jaguars, Beetles, Vipers, Mustangs & More
Space is limited – $30 entry fee
Top Dog Awards Given
For application contact tma.julie@gmail.com ***CANCELLED***

Oldsmobile Fun Show

Sunday, September 24
11am – 3:30pm
Archway Oldsmobile Club

Brass & Nickel Car Show

Sunday, October 1
11am – 2pm
Horseless Carriage Club of MO

Misfit Car Club Show

Sunday, October 8
­11am – 3pm
Misfitz Car & Truck Club

For more information:

Transport Museum Association
314.965.6885 ext. #1
museum@transportmuseumassociation.org